Our Staff

At The Literacy Center, we have a dedicated staff of full-time and part-time employees who are deeply committed to the mission of providing education for work, family, and life. See below for each staff member’s name, title, extension, and email address.

Robin Flores RFlores@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org Ext. 112

Robin Flores, Executive Director (Interim), Ext. 112
RFlores@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

Christine Bauder, Ext. 119 cbauder@theliteracycenter-lv.org

Christine Bauder, Community/Public Outreach, Ext 119
CBauder@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

KGallagher

Katherine Gallagher, Counseling Coordinator, Ext. 122 KGallagher@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

Judit Garger JGarger@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org Ext. 113

Judit Garger, ESL Coordinator, Ext.113
JGarger@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

SFerguson

Stephanie Ferguson, GED Counselor, Ext. 110 SFerguson@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

John Flamisch, Ext. 117 jflamisch@theliteracycenter-lv.org

John Flamisch, Special Projects Manager, Ext. 117
JFlamisch@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

Solymar Flores SFlores@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org Ext. 111

Solymar Flores, Data Specialist, Ext. 111
SFlores@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

Elias Makkad, Controller, Ext. 118 Emakkad@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

Elias Makkad, Controller, Ext. 118 EMakkad@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org

Mark Blasini, Technology Coordinator, Ext. 121
MBlasini@TheLiteracyCenter-LV.org